Managed Cloud Services

Managed Cloud Services

CLOUDETEER Managed Cloud Services address the daily obstacles and issues that arise when building and operating complex cloud infrastructures. The modular structure of our Managed Service Offerings, Cloud.GO & Cloud.PRO, offers our customers maximum flexibility and the free choice of which applications are to be supported.

We combine technology with automation and provide accomplished experts to ensure ongoing architecture, security and daily operations, around the clock.
The high degree of automation enables CLOUDETEER to offer attractively priced packages without sacrificing quality. All our services follow the required SRE (Site Reliability Engineering) principle.

Hover your mouse pointer over the areas for more information.

Ops.STACK

OPS.STACK – Our Management Engine

Already today, as the management of multi-cloud environments is becoming more and more complex, such environments can hardly be managed without additional tools. However, such cloud management tools are often expensive and might do not fit into the respective project budgets.
The system status of components, cost transparency and current metrics on system security and system performance are, however, of central importance for every project and for every budget manager.

This is exactly where our CLOUDETEER Ops.STACK comes in. In addition to the powerful event management based on ElasticSearch, we provide information from the cloud environment on our central dashboard Cloud.DEEP_VIEW. Customizable and secure, as your data remains within the cloud.

Thanks to the technical structure, which is completely based on open source components, the use of the Ops.STACK is free of charge for Managed Service customers, only costs for the infrastructure used are incurred.

HIGHLIGHTS:
- Scalable infrastructure for any size thanks to Kubernetes
- One-click deployment
- Multi Cloud Dashboard (CLOUDETEER Cloud.DEEP_VIEW) for Cost & Resource Management, Cloud Health and Performance & Security
- Multiple options for integration
- Event / Alarmmanagement
- Customizable

CLOUDETEER WILL NAVIGATE YOU SAFELY

CLOUD.OPS SERVICES

You take care of your business, we migrate and manage your modern cloud infrastructure. SECURE. AGILE. INNOVATIVE.
We provide the tools, management and expertise you need throughout the cloud lifecycle. Just contact us with any questions.

Cloud.GO
Entry-Level Package
  • Do you run your environment on your own, but need to consult one of our certified Site Reliability Engineers? Are architectural adaptations necessary? Do you need short-term support to ensure your operation? Use our multi-cloud expertise as your extended workbench. Our Cloud.GO package price allows you to realize this need cost-effectively and ad hoc.

    Cloud.GO customers benefit from our Cloud Dashboard, which simplifies today’s multi-cloud challenges such as cost management, resource visibility, access to security-related information, and recommendations on availability and performance. A monthly report with an incident, security and resource overview makes Cloud.GO an added value that shows customers a variety of optimization options and full transparency of their multi-cloud environment.
Cloud.PRO
All-Round Carefree Package
  • As an extension to existing Cloud.GO contracts or for new customers. Our modular Cloud.PRO packages can be used for many types of cloud services (e.g. PaaS, IaaS as well as individual cloud application scenarios). Cloud.PRO services always include the monitoring and optimization (cost, security, resources) of the used cloud services, through our Multi-Cloud Operations Stack (Ops.STACK).

    If required, we offer our customers 24x7 coverage for business-critical workloads. Among other things, we operate virtual servers, complex Managed Kubernetes environments, DataLakes, Managed Databases and support you in modernizing your application landscape. Our Site Reliability Engineering Lifecycle Management offers a comprehensive DevOps tool chain that is available to your company for the development, testing, provisioning and monitoring of cloud services. Always in keeping with the motto: “Maximum Automation and Transparency“.

Both versions contain* our highly professional open source monitoring stack (CLOUDETEER Ops.STACK), based on Kubernetes and Elasticsearch. In addition to extensive monitoring options, our Multi-Cloud Dashboard offers you an overview of all costs and resources (Azure / AWS / GCP). In addition, a continuous review of all critical recommendations for security, performance and availability takes place.

* The costs of the necessary infrastructure components on Azure / AWS / GCP are to be borne by the customer. All components will run in your cloud environment and no critical data is passed on externally.
Ops.STACK

DEEP_VIEW – Our Management Dashboard

Already today, as the management of multi-cloud environments is becoming more and more complex, such environments can hardly be managed without additional tools. However, such cloud management tools are often expensive and might do not fit into the respective project budgets.
The system status of components, cost transparency and current metrics on system security and system performance are, however, of central importance for every project and for every budget manager.

This is exactly where our CLOUDETEER Ops.STACK comes in. In addition to the powerful event management based on ElasticSearch, we provide information from the cloud environment on our central dashboard Cloud.DEEP_VIEW. Customizable and secure, as your data remains within the cloud.

Thanks to the technical structure, which is completely based on open source components, the use of the Ops.STACK is free of charge for Managed Service customers, only costs for the infrastructure used are incurred.

HIGHLIGHTS:
- Scalable infrastructure for any size thanks to Kubernetes
- One-click deployment
- Multi Cloud Dashboard (CLOUDETEER Cloud.DEEP_VIEW) for Cost & Resource Management, Cloud Health and Performance & Security
- Multiple options for integration
- Event / Alarmmanagement
- Customizable

Managed Cloud Services

Managed Cloud Services

CLOUDETEER Managed Cloud Services adressieren die täglichen Hindernisse und Fragestellungen, die beim Aufbau und dem Betrieb von komplexen Cloud Infrastrukturen auftreten. Der modulare Aufbau unserer Managed Service Offerings Cloud.GO & Cloud.PRO bietet unseren Kunden maximale Flexibilität sowie die freie Wahl, für welche Applikationen der Support übernommen werden soll.

Wir kombinieren Technologie mit Automation und stellen erfahrene Experten zur Verfügung, die eine fortlaufende Architektur, Sicherheit und einen täglichen Betrieb rund um die Uhr gewährleisten.
Durch den hohen Grad an Automatisierung ist CLOUDETEER in der Lage, preislich ansprechende Pakete schnüren zu können, ohne auf einen hohen Qualitätsanspruch verzichten zu müssen. All unsere Dienstleistungen folgen dem erforderlichen SRE (Site Reliability Engineering) Prinzip.

Zeigen Sie mit dem Mauszeiger auf die Bereiche für mehr Informationen.

Ops.STACK

OPS.STACK – Unsere Management Engine

Das Management von Multi-Cloud Umgebungen ist bereits heute, aufgrund immer steigender Komplexität, aufwändig und kaum noch ohne Zusatztools zu beherrschen. Solche Cloud Management Tools sind jedoch häufig teuer und passen oft nicht in die jeweiligen Projektbudgets.
Der Systemstatus von Komponenten, Kostentransparenz sowie aktuelle Metriken zu Systemsicherheit sowie Systemperformance sind allerdings für jeden Projekt- und Budgetverantwortlichen von zentraler Bedeutung.

Genau an der Stelle setzt unser CLOUDETEER Ops.STACK an. Neben dem leistungsfähigen Eventmanagement, basierend auf ElasticSearch, stellen wir Informationen der Cloud Umgebungen auf unserem zentralen Dashboard Cloud.DEEP_VIEW zur Verfügung. Individualisierbar und sicher, da Ihre Daten innerhalb der Cloud bleiben.

Dank des technischen Aufbaus, welcher vollständig auf Open Source Komponenten basiert, ist die Nutzung des Ops.STACKs für Managed Service Kunden kostenfrei, es fallen lediglich Kosten für die genutzte Infrastruktur an.

HIGHLIGHTS:
- Skalierbare Infrastruktur für jede Größe dank Kubernetes
- One-click deployment
- Multi Cloud Dashboard (CLOUDETEER Cloud.DEEP_VIEW) für Kosten & Ressourcenmanagement, Cloud Health sowie Performance & Security
- Vielfältige Integrationsmöglichkeiten
- Event / Alarmmanagement
- Kundenindividuell anpassbar

CLOUDETEER NAVIGIERT SIE SICHER

CLOUD.OPS SERVICES

Sie kümmern sich um Ihr Geschäft, wir migrieren und verwalten Ihre moderne Cloud Infrastruktur. SICHER. AGIL. INNOVATIV.
Wir bieten Ihnen die Tools, die Verwaltung und das Expertenwissen, das Sie während des gesamten Cloud-Lebenszyklus brauchen. Fragen Sie uns.

Cloud.GO
Einstiegspaket
  • Sie betreiben Ihre Umgebung selbstständig, haben jedoch den Bedarf, einen unserer zertifizierten Site Reliability Engineers zu konsultieren? Sind Architekturanpassungen notwendig? Benötigen Sie kurzfristige Unterstützung, um Ihren Betrieb zu gewährleisten? Nutzen Sie unsere Multi-Cloud Expertise als Ihre verlängerte Werkbank. Unser Cloud.GO Paketpreis erlaubt es Ihnen, diesen Bedarf kostengünstig und Ad-hoc realisieren zu können.

    Cloud.GO Kunden profitieren von unserem Cloud Dashboard, mit dem heutige Multi-Cloud Herausforderungen wie das Kostenmanagement, Ressourcen-Transparenz, der Zugriff auf sicherheitsrelevante Informationen sowie Empfehlungen zu Verfügbarkeit und Performance vereinfacht werden. Ein monatlicher Report mit Incident-, Sicherheits- und Ressourcenübersicht macht Cloud.GO zu einem extra Mehrwert, der dem Kunden vielfältige Optimierungsvarianten und eine volle Transparenz seiner Multi-Cloud Umgebung aufzeigt.
Cloud.PRO
Rundum-Sorglos-Paket
  • Als Erweiterung zu bestehenden Cloud.GO Verträgen oder Neukunden. Unsere modularen Cloud.PRO Pakete können für zahlreiche Arten von Cloud Services eingesetzt werden (z.B. PaaS, IaaS sowie individuelle Cloud-Anwendungsszenarien). Cloud.PRO Services beinhalten immer die Überwachung und Optimierung (Kosten, Security, Ressourcen) der zum Einsatz kommenden Cloud-Dienste mittels unseres Multi-Cloud Operations Stacks (Ops.STACK).

    Bei Bedarf bieten wir unseren Kunden eine 24x7 Abdeckung für geschäftskritische Workloads. Unter anderem betreiben wir für Sie virtuelle Server, komplexe Managed Kubernetes Umgebungen, DataLakes, Managed Datenbanken und unterstützen Sie gezielt bei der Modernisierung Ihrer Applikationslandschaft. Unser Site Reliability Engineering Lifecycle Management bietet eine umfassende DevOps Tool Chain, die Ihrem Unternehmen für die Entwicklung, Prüfung, Bereitstellung und Überwachung von Cloud Diensten zur Verfügung steht. Immer unter der Devise: maximale Automatisierung und Transparenz.

Beide Varianten enthalten* unseren hochprofessionellen Open-Source Monitoring Stack (CLOUDETEER Ops.STACK), basierend auf Kubernetes und Elasticsearch. Neben weitreichenden Überwachungsmöglichkeiten bietet Ihnen unser Multi-Cloud Dashboard eine Übersicht aller Kosten und Ressourcen (Azure / AWS / GCP). Darüber hinaus findet eine kontinuierliche Prüfung aller kritischen Empfehlungen für die Bereiche Sicherheit, Performance und Verfügbarkeit statt.

* Die Kosten der notwendigen Infrastrukturkomponenten auf Azure / AWS / GCP sind vom Kunden zu tragen. Alle Komponenten laufen in Ihrer Cloudumgebung und keine kritischen Daten werden extern weitergeleitet.
Ops.STACK

DEEP_VIEW – Unser Management Dashboard

Das Management von Multi-Cloud Umgebungen ist bereits heute, aufgrund immer steigender Komplexität, aufwändig und kaum noch ohne Zusatztools zu beherrschen. Solche Cloud Management Tools sind jedoch häufig teuer und passen oft nicht in die jeweiligen Projektbudgets.
Der Systemstatus von Komponenten, Kostentransparenz sowie aktuelle Metriken zu Systemsicherheit sowie Systemperformance sind allerdings für jeden Projekt- und Budgetverantwortlichen von zentraler Bedeutung.

Genau an der Stelle setzt unser CLOUDETEER Ops.STACK an. Neben dem leistungsfähigen Eventmanagement, basierend auf ElasticSearch, stellen wir Informationen der Cloud Umgebungen auf unserem zentralen Dashboard Cloud.DEEP_VIEW zur Verfügung. Individualisierbar und sicher, da Ihre Daten innerhalb der Cloud bleiben.

Dank des technischen Aufbaus, welcher vollständig auf Open Source Komponenten basiert, ist die Nutzung des Ops.STACKs für Managed Service Kunden kostenfrei, es fallen lediglich Kosten für die genutzte Infrastruktur an.

HIGHLIGHTS:
- Skalierbare Infrastruktur für jede Größe dank Kubernetes
- One-click deployment
- Multi Cloud Dashboard (CLOUDETEER Cloud.DEEP_VIEW) für Kosten & Ressourcenmanagement, Cloud Health sowie Performance & Security
- Vielfältige Integrationsmöglichkeiten
- Event / Alarmmanagement
- Kundenindividuell anpassbar