MORE ABOUT US

WHAT WE BELIEVE IN

We CLOUDETEERs know where we want to go and we are pursuing our goals with ambition & passion.

Customer FIRST

Customer projects are like internal projects for us and always have top priority. When working with our customers we are passionate and enthusiastic, even at times when things might not be running 100% smoothly. We always act proactively, because a CLOUDETEER always finds a way to achieve the optimal solution! We are not just cloud nerds: we are people with a personality of our own, who like to laugh - also with our customers.

Customer FIRST

Own IT

Everything we do, we do passionately, and we always strive to find the perfect solution. We are committed to our tasks until they are completed and the stakeholders are satisfied. We invest our time in the development of proposals and/or alternative solutions when we think there is room for improvement.

Own IT

Zero BLAMING

Sometimes things go wrong. But we never blame anyone else - be it an individual or a group of colleagues. Instead, we focus on improving ourselves and always stand by our colleagues. Mentoring is a fundamental part of the CLOUDETEER philosophy.

Zero BLAMING

We Are CLOUDETEER

We are ALL part of the CLOUDETEER crew. We always act as a team with a common goal. We always communicate openly with all CLOUDETEERs - regardless of their position -, because that way we can all be sure to be on the same side. The only way for us to be successful is as a team.

We Are CLOUDETEER

Have Fun

We are convinced that work should be fun. That is why we all contribute to an environment in which every CLOUDETEER feels comfortable.

Have Fun

JOIN US NOW

As a CLOUDETEER, exciting projects are awaiting you, together with interesting customers from various industries. There are also plenty of opportunities for your personal and professional development. Our MENTORS are known for their expertise. BE PART OF OUR STARTUP!

MORE INFORMATION

OUR TEAM

THE CLOUDETEERS

We are CLOUDETEERS. We don't let anything throw us off course and we know all about complex cloud landscapes. We guarantee a safe and relaxed journey to and within the Multi Cloud. We live cultural diversity.

MEHR ÜBER UNS

WORAN wir glauben

Wir CLOUDETEERs wissen, wohin wir wollen und verfolgen unsere Ziele mit viel Ehrgeiz & Herzblut.

Customer FIRST

Kundenprojekte sind für uns wie interne Projekte und haben oberste Priorität. Wir arbeiten mit hoher Begeisterung bei unseren Kunden, auch wenn mal nicht alles rund läuft. Wir handeln stets proaktiv, denn ein CLOUDETEER findet immer eine Möglichkeit zur optimalen Lösung! Wir sind nicht nur Cloud Nerds: wir sind Menschen mit Persönlichkeit, die gerne lachen – auch mit unseren Kunden.

Customer FIRST

Own IT

Alles was wir tun, tun wir leidenschaftlich und sind immer auf der Suche nach der perfekten Lösung. Wir verpflichten uns unseren Aufgaben bis zu deren Fertigstellung und bis zur Zufriedenstellung der Stakeholder. Wir investieren unsere Zeit in die Entwicklung von Vorschlägen und / oder alternativen Lösungen, wenn wir denken, dass so etwas verbessert werden kann.

Own IT

Zero BLAMING

Manchmal laufen Dinge schief. Wir beschuldigen jedoch niemals jemand anderen – sei es eine einzelne Person oder eine Gruppe von Kollegen. Stattdessen konzentrieren wir uns darauf, uns selbst zu verbessern und Kollegen immer tatkräftig zur Seite zu stehen. Mentoring ist ein elementarer Bestandteil der CLOUDETEER Philosophie.

Zero BLAMING

We Are CLOUDETEER

Wir sind ALLE Teil der CLOUDETEER-Crew. Wir handeln stets als Team mit einem gemeinsamen Ziel. Wir kommunizieren mit allen CLOUDETEERs – ungeachtet ihrer Position – immer offen, denn so stehen wir sicher alle auf der gleichen Seite. Wir sind nur als Team erfolgreich.

We Are CLOUDETEER

Have Fun

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Arbeit Spaß machen soll. Deswegen tragen wir alle zu einer Umgebung bei, in der sich jeder CLOUDETEER wohl fühlt.

Have Fun

JETZT MITMACHEN

Als CLOUDETEER erwarten Dich spannende Projekte zusammen mit interessanten Kunden verschiedenster Branchen. Daneben bieten sich viele Möglichkeiten, sich persönlich und fachlich weiterzuentwickeln. Unsere MENTOREN sind bekannt für Ihre Expertise. SEI TEIL UNSERES STARTUPS!

MEHR INFORMATIONEN

UNSER TEAM

DIE CLOUDETEERS

Wir sind CLOUDETEERS. Wir lassen uns durch nichts vom Kurs abbringen und kennen uns mit komplexen Cloud Landschaften aus. Wir sind der Garant für eine sichere, entspannte Reise zur und in der Multi Cloud. Wir leben kulturelle Vielfalt.